• 中文

国际税务计划–它的精华和定义。税在迪拜,阿拉伯联合酋长国

选择状态征税最适当的系统是在主要任务中,必须解决与税务计划。通常,选择一有利税收筹划为在国家的财政立法的内税优化提供可利用的机会。国际税务计划在经济和企业活动介入发展和实施的这样解答,使能减少现有的税征收。

值得注意的是,税务计划是公司或企业的一般财务活动的一个重要方面。阿拉伯联合酋长国和市迪拜是在世界的最佳的地方中做的生意,首先关于地方税制。一般来说,有零的收入税率在与其他好处和可能性一起使这司法非常有利对外国投资者的迪拜和阿拉伯联合酋长国。

税收筹划类型和类被做不仅在时间依据(周期性),而且根据实施范围。

我们可以提及在征税计划中最普遍和最根本的工具的以下工具:

  • 对当前税立法的监视和分析为对特别优先税收筹划的适当的使用;
  • 选择法定个体的优选的法律地位和形式;
  • 执行公司或企业的主要财产的升值;
  • 选择企业活动的优选的公司并网的市场和司法。

我们的站点致力于迪拜税特点。超过20个自由区在市迪拜,每一个提供它独特的机会给各种各样的种类有企业。因此您怎样和哪里在迪拜将发现登记考虑征税的具体公司。

国际税务计划好处和机会,征税的好处在迪拜,阿拉伯联合酋长国

在税务计划中的主要优点在国际水平的我们可以突出以下机会:

  • 选择是相对地稳定的用经济政治的期限的司法;
  • 优选在有些产业和区段的可征税的基地的可能性;
  • 公司注册和随后财务报表的被简化的章程;
  • 对国际金融市场的优先进入。

最佳的选择,当所有这些法律和有利税率在唯一司法。并且那里有些地方在世界上,您能找到所有此,例如,在迪拜。

同时,为高效率,和什么是最重要的,经济上可行的税务计划,它是重要考虑一些客观因素,在中有以下:

  • 公司–数量的股东,出现所有者的常驻状态,机密信息等等的结构组分;
  • 局限与缺乏常驻状态有关–相当数量授权资本,被准许的证券的活动类型,类型等等;
  • 当前税法–能力使用零或优先税务处理;
  • 国际计划的机会–双边状态协议出现瞄准避免双重征税;
  • 企业搬迁的条件或转移金融性资产–对于转移的事务和制约是必需的对撤退财产基础设施的可及性。

并且再,迪拜和它的税制提供所有在上列出的特选。

税优化和减少现有的税水平可以达到在帮助下:

  • 税收减少;
  • 对优先税率的用途;
  • 获得税居民的状态为使用投资鼓励;
  • 事务的注册在专业贸易区(税和海关特权)。

现代企业世界提供企业家使能税优化在国际水平的各种各样的工具。优化以下方法是最普遍部分:

  • 进行在司法的企业和经济活动,提供征税(避税地和自由贸易区)的优先期限;
  • 在国家的疆土的投资活动,提供优先或零的征税,包括来源征税付款、利益、皇族、股息等等;
  • 在司法的公司注册,为不同的操作(保险和财务往来、运输和建筑、旅游业和小企业)提供好处;
  • 获得参与的住宅状态国际协定瞄准避免双重征税;
  • 被获取的收入和申请优化定价的发行在国家疆土以舒适的税气候。

根据所有指定的参量,市迪拜,是有效的国际税务计划的理想的司法。您将发现方法和工具的完善的组合,在地方和国际市场使事务有益和竞争两个。不同于多数其他世界司法,税率在迪拜是相等的到零。更好的征税是使迪拜很有吸引力对外国人的主要特点。

专业自由贸易区–选择最佳的征税在迪拜

公司或企业的注册在专业自由贸易区在迪拜是征税基地的优化的最典型的解答。这些自由区有特别经济地位,包括具体税制。这样自由区在大多酋长管辖区,但是大多数位于迪拜。

实际上,一个特别经济自由区是在地方和外资项目介入在国家内的区域,有一个优先课税基础的(与减少的税率甚至免税司法)公司的和企业。除吸引直接投资之外到国民经济里这样自由区,为业务发展提供一套有利情况。特别是,他们是出口潜力的改善和发展和先进发展和技术的介绍,以及管理和企业经验。并且所有这由迪拜的自由区提供。

迪拜的司法,阿拉伯联合酋长国,税收鼓励提供不仅为近海,而且为向着海岸的公司,可以被挑选作为独特的区域(向着海岸和境外公司从税是自由)。各种各样的国际和地方公司在海关特权和税收鼓励能计数在迪拜的司法。

为什么是迪拜看待税制的最佳的司法?

最佳的司法的选择依靠每个特例。企业家制定,当创立公司时,主要影响适当的司法选择,包括税的目标。他们根据优化方法区别法律司法的几种基本的类型,并且投资财产的保护,特别是,他们是:

  • 经典之作近海司法–境外公司,在疆土的这样国家,从征税被豁免,因为他们不开展在国家内的任何经济活动。英属维尔京群岛、塞舌尔群岛、巴哈马、伯利兹、巴拿马、毛里求斯、尼维斯岛和马绍尔群岛是在那些中。特别是也有几个古典近海区域在阿拉伯联合酋长国和迪拜;
  • 与一优先税收筹划的司法–一优先税收筹划为公司的某些类型和形式经常提供。阿拉伯联合酋长国(大多酋长管辖区和迪拜,特别是),列支敦士登、香港、瑞典和卢森堡是例子的税务计划的这样司法;
  • 司法以各自疆土的状态有某些好处的–税收鼓励为符合高要求,并且不受到近海形成的状况的公司提供。大英国、荷兰和瑞士是例子的这样司法。也有这的有些司法在迪拜。

我们必须说阿拉伯联合酋长国和迪拜,特别是,提供相当大范围关于征税和法律条例的可能性。您能找到与零的税的两经典之作近海司法和区域,您能登记所谓的向着海岸的公司,与一些具体特点和大陆,其中税收特惠也是可利用的和所有这在一个唯一城市–在迪拜。

在影响适当的法律司法的选择的传统因素中,有以下条件:

  • 注册费用公司和它的随后管理的;
  • 注册做法(情况和时间成本);
  • 国家的图象用政治和经济术语;
  • 高度发达的银行业务和财政基础设施的可及性。

对此,迪拜的司法依然是最优选企业活动的各种各样的类型的。这个区域为税优化提供机会,增加公司或企业的有利在迪拜,阿拉伯联合酋长国通过减少付税和应用可利用其它事项的好处。

关于在Dubai-taxes.com网站上的迪拜税

在这个网站上,您能找到关于阿拉伯联合酋长国和迪拜的税制的最典型和最充分的信息,特别是。就法律经营在国家的准则和税而论,阿拉伯联合酋长国是一个异种区域,几十二个自由区提供事务的一种特殊类型的独特的条件。 您能一般来说学会更多关于迪拜税和征税在阿拉伯联合酋长国。并且在我们的网站,您将学会如何打开与考虑到征税的最大税低估的一家公司在迪拜。您能读更多关于怎样打开一家公司在迪拜这里。在我们的网站上,您在其中一家也将找到关于怎样的最新的信息开一个帐户当地银行中,个体的和法定个体的(参见这里关于细节)。您将找到关于怎样成为阿拉伯联合酋长国的税居民和怎样的详细信息得到投资者签证和家庭签证。


接受自由忠告

送您的问题从其中一位国际专家接受自由忠告

Yandex.Metrica

International tax planning – its essence and definition. Taxes in the Dubai, UAE

Choosing the most appropriate system of state taxation is among the main tasks, which has to be solved with tax planning. As a rule, choosing a favorable taxation scheme provides available opportunities for tax optimization within the fiscal legislation of the country. International tax planning involves the development and implementation of such solutions in economic and entrepreneurial activities, which enable to reduce the existing tax levies.

It should be noted that tax planning is an important aspect of the general financing activities of the company or enterprise. The UAE and the city of Dubai are among the best places in the world for doing business, first of all regarding the local taxation system. There are zero income tax rates in Dubai and the UAE in general, which along with other benefits and possibilities makes this jurisdiction very favorable for foreign investors.

Types and classes of taxation schemes are made not only on a time basis (periodicity) but also on the basis of area of implementation.

We can mention the following tools among the most popular and fundamental tools of taxation planning:

  • Monitoring and analysis of the current tax legislation for the proper use of special preferential taxation schemes;
  • Choosing the optimal legal status and form of legal entity;
  • Carrying out the revaluation of the major assets of the company or enterprise;
  • Choosing optimal market for entrepreneurial activity and jurisdiction for company incorporation.

Our site is devoted to the features of Dubai taxes. There are more than 20 free zones in the city of Dubai, each of them offers its unique opportunities for businesses of various kinds. So you will find out how and where to register a company considering specifics of taxation in Dubai.

Advantages and opportunities of international tax planning, benefits of taxation in Dubai, UAE

Among the main advantages of tax planning at the international level we can highlight the following opportunities:

  • Choosing a jurisdiction which is relatively stable in the economic and political terms;
  • Possibilities to optimize the taxable base in some industries and sectors;
  • Simplified regulations of company registration and subsequent financial reporting;
  • Preferential access to the international financial market.

The best option when all these legal and tax advantages are in a single jurisdiction. And there some places in the world, where you can find all this, for example, in Dubai.

At the same time, for the efficient, and what is most important, economically feasible tax planning, it is important to consider some objective factors, among which there are following:

  • Structural components of the company – the number of shareholders, the presence of resident status for the owners, the confidentiality of information, etc.;
  • Limitations related to the absence of the resident status – the amount of the authorized capital, licensed types of activity, types of securities, etc.;
  • Current tax law – ability to use zero or preferential tax treatment;
  • Opportunities for international planning – the presence of bilateral state agreements aimed at avoiding double taxation;
  • Conditions for business relocation or transfer the financial assets – availability of the infrastructure which is required for transferring business and restrictions on the withdrawal of assets.

And again, Dubai and its taxation system provide all the above-listed preferences.

Tax optimization and reducing of the existing tax level can be achieved with the help of:

  • Reduction of taxes;
  • Use of the preferential tax rates;
  • Obtaining the status of a tax resident for using the investment incentives;
  • Registration of business in specialized trade zones (tax and customs privileges).

The modern business world offers entrepreneurs a wide range of tools which enable tax optimization at the international level. The following methods of optimization are the most popular ones:

  • Carrying out entrepreneurial and economic activities in the jurisdictions, which provide preferential terms of taxation (tax havens and free trade zones);
  • Investment activity on the territory of the countries, which provide preferential or zero taxation, including taxation of the source of payments, interests, royalties, dividends, etc.;
  • Company registration in the jurisdictions, which provide advantages for different operations (insurance and financial transactions, shipping and construction, tourism and small business);
  • Obtaining a residential status for participation in international agreements aimed at avoiding double taxation;
  • Distribution of the gained income and applying the optimized pricing in the territory of countries with a comfortable tax climate.

According to all the specified parameters, the city of Dubai, is the ideal jurisdiction for effective international tax planning. Here you will find the perfect combination of the methods and tools, which make the business profitable and competitive both on the local and international market. Unlike the majority of other world jurisdictions, the tax rates in Dubai are equal to zero. The preferable taxation is the main feature that makes Dubai so attractive to foreigners.

Specialized free trade zones – choosing the best taxation in Dubai

The registration of the company or enterprise in the specialized free trade zones in Dubai is the most typical solution for the optimization of the taxation base. These free zones have a special economic status, which includes a specific taxation system. Such free zones are in most of the Emirates, but most of them are located in Dubai.

In fact, a special economic free zone is the area within the country, with a preferential tax base (with reduced tax rates or even tax-free jurisdiction) for companies and enterprises which are involved in local and foreign investment projects. In addition to attracting direct investment into the national economy such free zones, provide a set of favorable conditions for business development. In particular, they are improvement and development of the export potential and the introduction of the advanced developments and technologies, as well as management and business experience. And all this is provided by the free zones of Dubai.

The jurisdiction of Dubai, the UAE, where the tax incentives are provided not only for the offshore but also for the onshore companies, can be singled out as the unique area (both onshore and offshore companies are free from taxes). Various international and local companies can count on the customs privileges and tax incentives in the jurisdiction of Dubai.

Why is Dubai the best jurisdiction regarding the taxation system?

The choice of the best jurisdiction depends on each particular case. The goals which are set by the entrepreneur, while creating a company, largely affect the choice of the appropriate jurisdiction, including taxes. They distinguish several basic types of legal jurisdictions, depending on the methods of optimization and protection of the investment assets, in particular, they are:

  • Classic offshore jurisdictions – offshore companies, in the territory of such countries, are exempted from taxation, as they do not conduct any economic activities within the country. The British Virgin Islands, Seychelles, Bahamas, Belize, Panama, Mauritius, Nevis, and the Marshall Islands are among those. There are also several classical offshore areas in the UAE and Dubai in particular;
  • Jurisdictions with a preferential taxation scheme – a preferential taxation scheme is often provided for certain types and forms of companies. The UAE (most of the Emirates, and Dubai, in particular), Liechtenstein, Hong Kong, Sweden, and Luxembourg are examples of such jurisdictions for tax planning;
  • Jurisdictions with the status of the respective territories with certain benefits – the tax incentives are provided for the companies that meet high requirements and do not come under the status of the offshore formations. Great Britain, the Netherlands, and Switzerland are examples of such jurisdictions. There are also some jurisdictions of this kind in Dubai.

We must say that the UAE and Dubai, in particular, offer a fairly wide range of possibilities regarding taxation and legal regulations. Here you can find both classic offshore jurisdictions with zero taxes, and zones, where you can register so-called onshore companies, with some specific features, and the mainland, where tax privileges are also available, and all this in a single city – in Dubai.

Among the traditional factors which influence the choice of the appropriate legal jurisdiction, there are the following conditions:

  • Cost of registration of the company and its subsequent administration;
  • Registration procedure (conditions and time costs);
  • Image of the country in political and economic terms;
  • Availability of the well-developed banking and financial infrastructure.

In this respect, the jurisdiction of Dubai remains the most optimal for the various types of entrepreneurial activities. This area provides the opportunities for tax optimization, increasing the profitability of the company or enterprise in Dubai, the UAE via reducing tax payments and applying other business benefits available.

About Dubai taxes on Dubai-taxes.com website

On this website, you can find the most topical and full information about the taxation system of the UAE and Dubai, in particular. Considering legal norms and taxes operating in the country, the UAE is a heterogeneous area, several dozen free zones are offering unique conditions for a particular type of business. Here you can learn more about Dubai taxes and taxation in UAE in general. Also on our website, you will learn how to open a company with the maximum tax minimization taking into account the taxation in Dubai. You can read more about how to open a company in Dubai here. On our website, you will also find the latest information on how to open an account in one of the local banks, both for individuals and for legal entities (see here for details). Here you will find detailed information on how to become a tax resident of the UAE and how to get an Investor visa and Family visa.


Receive Free Advice

Send your question to receive free advice from one of the international experts

Callback
Yandex.Metrica